Little sentences in Japanese #13

Japanese smalltalk : Making progress in learning kanji

Sentences about eating and my kanji progress!

今日何を食べましたか?
きょう なにを たべましたか (What did you eat today?)
とり肉を食べました。
とりにくを たべました (I ate chicken)
明日何を食べますか?
あした なにを たべますか (What will you eat tomorrow)
明日パストを食べます。
あした パストを たべます (Tomorrow, I’ll eat pasta)

私はかん字学しゅうのレベルななにわにかにのウェブサイトでたっした。
わたしは かんじがくしゅうのレベルななにわにかにのウェブサイトでたっした
(I reached the level 7 at learning kanji on the website wanikani)
自分じしんほこりにおもいます。
じぶん じしんを ほlおりに おもいます (I am proud of myself)
じょじょに日本語を書くことを学びます。
じょじょに にほんごを かく ことを まなびます (Little by little, I learn to write Japanese)

One thought on “Little sentences in Japanese #13

  1. bouquinette000 says:

    明日パスタを食べます。
    私は、ワニカニのウェブサイトでかん字学しゅうレベル7になりました。
    自分じしんをほこりにおもいます。

    Like

Leave a Comment

