Little sentences in Icelandic #18

Random thoughts and what I do now

Á því augnablik reyni ég að læra meira um ferðaþjónustu.
(At the moment, I try to learn more about the tourism industry)
Ég geri lista yfir fólki og stöðum sem mig langan til að hafa samband með, í því skyni að læra meira um geiri og þörf þeirra þýðinga.
(I make a list of people and places that I want to contact, in order to learn more about the sector and their need of translation)
Þetta er þreytandi og mjög lengi verkefni! (This is an exhausting and very long task)
Ég vona að sumir vikja svara mér. (I hope some will answer to me)

3 thoughts on “Little sentences in Icelandic #18

  1. bouquinette000 says:

    Núna reyni ég að læra meira um ferðaþjónustu.
    Ég geri lista yfir fólk og staði sem mig langar til að hafa samband með, í því skyni að læra meira um geiri og þörf þeirra þýðinga.
    Þetta er þreytandi og mjög langt verkefni!
    Ég vona að einhverjir vilji svara mér.

    Like

  2. tiiamerenheimo says:

    I love this writing diary blog -idea of yours! And especially these “little sentences” -posts!
    It always makes my day to find out something like this, how other people have come up with different ways of everyday language learning 🙂

    Like

    • bouquinette000 says:

      Thank you 🙂
      Sure I don’t post correct sentences (that’s why the comments are important and I put corrections when I get some on italki^^), but I keep practicing and spare notebooks^^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

