Little sentences in Icelandic #22

Icelandic Smalltalk: computer problems & sport

Everyday like smalltalk. Computer crisis and swimming 🙂

Ég er pirruða. Tölvan mín er með vandamál. Stundum hættir það og vill ekki byrja aftur. Það er raunverulegt vandamál fyrir vinnu mína.
(I am annoyed. My computer has a problem. Sometimes it stops, and it doesn’t want to start again. It is a real problem for my work.)

Annars er ég alveg glöð. Húsið mitt er óhreint og ég ætti líklega að hreinsa það næsta helgi.
(Else I am quite happy. My house is dirty, I should probably clean it this week-end.)

Þessa dagana fer ég í sundlaugina með vinkonan mín. Það er gaman að sjá hana og gera aðra íþrótt en alltaf æfingarþjálfun á netinu!
(These days, I go to the swimmingpool with a friend (girl). It is nice to see her and do another sport than aerobic/fitness sessions online!)

Leave a Comment

